I am…

20150201_162409

I am the dance

You can’t control me

because I am movement itself

I am the dance

Those looking in can’t understand me

Those participating don’t need to understand me

I am the dance

Those trying to learn my steps get left behind

Those who surrender get swept away

I am the dance

Offending some

Transforming all

I am the dance

The only way to see me

Is to feel me

I am the dance

No name defines me

No dancer escapes me

I am the dance

I am unstoppable

Just ask the song

I am the song

Leave a Reply

